Kontakt

    Roger Olsson

    Ägare | roger@asperofisk.se

    Johan Olsson

    VD | 031 - 38 38 100 johan@asperofisk.se

    Anders Svensson

    Säljare | 031 - 38 38 102 anders@asperofisk.se

    Anita Andersson

    Säljare | 031 - 38 38 106 anita@asperofisk.se

    Martin Svensson

    Säljare | 031 - 38 38 101 martin@asperofisk.se

    Jenny Persson

    Ekonomi | 031 - 38 38 104 jenny@asperofisk.se

    Agnetha Lembäck

    Ekonomi | 031 - 38 38 105 agnetha@asperofisk.se