Kontakt

Roger Olsson

Ägare | roger@asperofisk.se

Johan Olsson

VD | 031 - 38 38 100 johan@asperofisk.se

Anders Svensson

Säljare | 031 - 38 38 102 anders@asperofisk.se

Anita Andersson

Säljare | 031 - 38 38 106 anita@asperofisk.se

Martin Svensson

Säljare | 031 - 38 38 101 martin@asperofisk.se

Jenny Persson

Ekonomi | 031 - 38 38 104 jenny@asperofisk.se

Agnetha Lembäck

Ekonomi | 031 - 38 38 105 agnetha@asperofisk.se